Don.jpg

Donald Harrison, CIC, LIC
Vice President, CommercialSales
don@cicagency.net

Katy.jpg

Katy Kozma
Commercial Service
katy@cicagency.net

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Miscovich
Personal Lines Account Manager
nicole@cicagency.net

Isaac.jpg

Isaac Whitney
Personal Lines New Business
Elite Auto Specialist
isaac@cicagency.net

Sharon.jpg

Sharon Bieser, CIC, CISR
Operations Manager
sharon@cicagency.net

Rebecca.jpg

Rebecca Mather 
Personal Lines Support
rebecca@cicagency.net

Joy.jpg

Joy Schaefer
Personal Lines New Business Support
joy@cicagency.net

black-woman.png

Heather Wilfong
Personal Lines Account Manager
heather@cicagency.net

Kim.jpg

Kimberly Kruger
Administrative Support
kim@cicagency.net

Denise.jpg

Denise Murray
Personal Lines Account Manager
denise@cicagency.net

Sue.jpg

Sue Woolsey
Personal Lines New Business
sue@cicagency.net

black-woman.png

Ariana Bagnik
Receptionist
ariana@cicagency.net