Donald Harrison, CIC, LIC

Vice President, Commercial Sales

dharrison@cicagency.net


Sharon Bieser, CIC, CISR

Operations Manager

sbieser@cicagency.net


Kimberly Kruger

Administrative Support

kkruger@cicagency.net


Katy Kozma

Commercial Service

kkozma@cicagency.net


Rebecca Mather

Personal Lines Support

rmather@cicagency.net


Denise Murray

Personal Lines Account Manager

dmurray@cicagency.net


Nicole Miscovich

Personal Lines Account Manager

nmiscovich@cicagency.net


Rebecca Krupa

Personal Lines Support

rkrupa@cicagency.net


Isaac Whitney

Personal Lines New Business, Elite Auto Specialist

iwhitney@cicagency.net


Susan Woolsey

Personal Lines New Business – Metamora Office

swoolsey@cicagency.net


Joy Schaefer

Personal Lines New Business Support - Oxford Office

jschaefer@cicagency.net


Copyright ©2018. Community Insurance. All rights reserved.