Donald Harrison, CIC, LIC

Vice President, Commercial Sales

dharrison@cicagency.net


Sharon Bieser, CIC, CISR

Systems Administrator, Commercial Account Manager

sbieser@cicagency.net


Lynne Weinmann

Personal Lines Sales

lweinmann@cicagency.net


Susan Woolsey

Personal Lines Service – Metamora Office

swoolsey@cicagency.net


Rebecca Mather

Personal Lines - Customer Support

rmather@cicagency.net


Kimberly Kruger

Personal Lines Customer Support

kkruger@cicagency.net


Katy Kozma

Commercial Assistant

kkozma@cicagency.net


Joy Schaefer

Personal Lines Service - Oxford Office

jschaefer@cicagency.net